RMC Kooringal Experience - 2024

Thursday 7th March – Sunday 10th March, 2024

VHF Training Evening - 2024

Thursday 21st March, 2024

RMC "Mooloolaba Experience" 2024

Cancelled, unfortunately, due to very limited berthing in Mooloolaba

Friday 12th April – Sunday 14th April, 2024

 

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show & The Riviera Festival of Boating

Thursday 23rd May – Sunday 26th May 2024

SAVE THE DATE

RMC "City Experience" Brisbane 2024'

Friday 28th June – Sunday 30th June, 2024


RMC "Bribie Island" Escape 2024'

Friday 9th August – Sunday 11th August, 2024

VHF Training Evening - 2024

Thursday 12th September, 2024

RMC "Clarence River & Grafton Jacaranda Festival" 2024'

Thursday 24th October – Monday 28th October, 2024

SAVE THE DATE

RMC "Christmas Party" 2024'

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November, 2024

SAVE THE DATE

Riviera Latest News

SIGN UP

Return to Top